

# **PHRC Industry Advisory Council Representative List**

2020 – 2021 Project Year

# A. Appointed or Designated Seats

Representative from the Governor's Center for **Local Government Services** C. Kim Bracey **Representative from the PA Department of Community and Economic Development, Housing Standards Division** Mike Moglia Pennsylvania Builders Association (PBA) CEO Daniel Durden Pennsylvania Builders Association - Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Sarah Miller **PHRC/PBA Regional Representatives** ME Gene Kreitzer MW Dick Clawson NE Dave Balent NC Paula Ross Greco NW Tom McCosby SE Jon Sukonik SC Larry Mellott SW Al Horn **PBA EO Liaison Dick Clawson** Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy, **Program Manager** Anne McCollum **PennBOC Administrator or Designee** Steve Bielskie **PennBOC President or Designee** Walt Schneider **PABCO Executive Officer** Bob Buddenbohn **PABCO** President or Designee Jim Franey

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA), Manager of Architecture and Engineering Wade Romberger

PA Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), Executive Vice-President Mary Gaiski

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Affordable Housing Research/Technology Division TBD

City of Philadelphia, Department of Licenses & Inspections Brett Martin

City of Pittsburgh, Bureau of Permits, Licenses and Inspections Sarah Kinter

PHRC Land Development Liaison Joe Harcum

#### Member of the Hankin Group Richard Hankin

# **B.** Nominated and Elected Positions

### **Builders and/or Builder Associations (8)**

1. Kevin Coutts	(2021)
2. Tom Jacobs	(2021)
3. Lou Tepes	(2021)
4. Frank Thompson	(2021)
5. John Holahan	(2022)
6. Gary Lenker	(2022)
7. Robin Loughran	(2023)
8.	

#### **Designers (5)**

1. Karen Welsh	(2021)
2. Adam Billotte	(2022)
3. Chad Owens	(2022)
4. Amy Martino	(2022)
5. Chaz Steffen	(2022)

#### **Developers (5)**

1. Carl Bankert	(2021)
2. Joe Harcum	(2021)
3. Mark Saville	(2021)
4. Jake Arner	(2022)
5. Tommy Songer	(2022)

#### Manufacturers (4)

1. Wasyl "Waz" Baszta	(2021)
2. Chris Bloom	(2022)
3. Alan Hubbell	(2022)
	(0.0.0.)

4. Mike Tamburello (2022)

# Professional/Trade Organizations (3)

1. Jan Boyer	(2021)
2. Bob Kuserk	(2021)
3. Matthew Hunter	(2022)

#### Code Officials (3)

1. Clem Malot	(2021)
2. Lora Dombrowski	(2022)
3. James Royer	(2022)

#### **General Industry Representative (5)**

1. Neal Diehl	(2021)
2. Jerry Leach	(2021)
3. Charles Bond	(2022)
4. Mike Turns	(2022)
5. Jon Kautz	(2023)

#### **Vo-Technical Instructors/Educators (2)**

1. Chris Warren(2022)2. Christopher Shirley(2023)

# Manufactured & Industrialized Housing (3)

- 1. Mitchell Sklar (2022)
- 2.
- 3.

# **IAC Leadership**

Chairperson – Tommy Songer Vice-Chairperson – Amy Martino

\*Term ends June 30 of year noted in parentheses.