

PHRC Industry Advisory Council Representative List

2022 – 2023 Project Year

A. Appointed or Designated Seats

Representative from the Governor's Center for Local Government Services

Kelly Robertson

Representative from the PA Department of Community and Economic Development, Housing Standards Division

Mike Moglia

Pennsylvania Builders Association (PBA) CEO

Daniel Durden

Pennsylvania Builders Association – Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Sarah Miller

PHRC/PBA Regional Representatives

ME Gene Kreitzer

MW Dick Clawson

NE Dave Balent

NC Laurel Mueller

NW Tom McCosby

SE Jon Sukonik

SC Paul Deller

SW Daniel Meade

PBA EO Liaison

Dick Clawson

Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy, Program Manager

Katie Reibsane

PennBOC Administrator or Designee

Steve Bielskie

PennBOC President or Designee

Walt Schneider

PABCO Executive Officer or Designee

Jeff Young

PABCO President or Designee

Jim Franey

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA), Manager of Architecture and Engineering

Wade Romberger

PA Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), Executive Vice-President

Mary Gaiski

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Affordable Housing Research/Technology Division

TBD

City of Philadelphia, Department of Licenses & Inspections

Brett Martin

City of Pittsburgh, Bureau of Permits, Licenses and Inspections

Sarah Kinter

PHRC Land Development Liaison

Joe Harcum

Member of the Hankin Group

Richard Hankin

B. Nominated and Elected Positions

Builders and/or Builder Associations (8)

1. Robin Loughran	(2023)
2. Tom Jacobs	(2024)
3. Paul Szostak	(2024)
4. Frank Thompson	(2024)
5. Steve Fleming	(2025)
6. Gary Lenker	(2025)
7. Chad Owens	(2025)
8. Vacant	

Designers (5)

1. Karen Welsh	(2024)
2. Adam Billotte	(2025)
3. Amy Martino	(2025)

4. Vacant

5. Vacant

Developers (5)

1. Carl Bankert	(2024)
2. Joe Harcum	(2024)
3. Mark Saville	(2024)
4. Jake Arner	(2025)
5. Tommy Songer	(2025)

Manufacturers (4)

1. Wasyl "Waz" Baszta	(2024)
2. Chris Bloom	(2025)
3. Alan Hubbell	(2025)
4. Mike Tamburello	(2025)

Professional/Trade Organizations (3)

1. Jan Boyer	(2024)
2. Bob Kuserk	(2024)
3. Matthew Hunter	(2025)

Code Officials (3)

1. Clem Malot	(2024)
2. Anthony Asciolla	(2025)
3. James Royer	(2025)

General Industry Representative (5)

1. Jon Kautz	(2023)
2. Neal Diehl	(2024)
3. Charles Bond	(2025)
4. Mike Turns	(2025)
5. Vacant	

Manufactured & Industrialized Housing (3)

1. Adam Eckley	(2024)
2. Mitchell Sklar	(2025)
3. Vacant	

IAC Leadership

Chairperson – Tommy Songer Vice-Chairperson – Amy Martino

^{*}Term ends June 30 of year noted in parentheses.