

PHRC Industry Advisory Council Representative List

2025 - 2026 Project Year

A. Appointed or Designated Seats

Representative from the Governor's Center for Local Government Services

Kathy Wyrosdick

Representative from the PA Department of Community and Economic Development, Housing Standards Division

Mike Moglia

Pennsylvania Builders Association (PBA) CEO Vacant

Pennsylvania Builders Association – Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Sarah Miller

PHRC/PBA Regional Representatives

ME TBD

MW Dick Clawson

NE John Olson

NC TBD

NW Tom McCosby

SE Jon Sukonik

SC Larry Mellott

SW Daniel Meade

PBA EO Liaison

Dick Clawson

Pennsylvania Construction Codes Academy

Candice Heyward

PennBOC Administrator or Designee

Steve Bielskie

PennBOC President or Designee

Walt Schneider

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA), Manager of Architecture and Engineering

Wade Romberger

PA Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), Executive Vice-President

Mary Gaiski

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Affordable Housing Research/Technology Division

TBD

City of Philadelphia, Department of Licenses & Inspections

Brett Martin

City of Pittsburgh, Bureau of Permits, Licenses and Inspections

Alyssa Ballein

PHRC Land Development Liaison

TBD

Member of the Hankin Group

Richard Hankin

B. Nominated and Elected Positions

Builders and/or Builder Associations (8)

1. Tom Jacobs	(2027)
2. Paul Szostak	(2027)
3. Frank Thompson	(2027)
4. Steve Fleming	(2028)
5. Gary Lenker	(2028)
6. Chad Owens	(2028)
7. Robin Loughran	(2026)
8. Vacant	

Designers (5)

1. Karen Welsh	(2027)
2. Nathan St. Germain	(2028)
3. Amy Martino	(2028)
4. Bryan Kehm	(2026)
5. Vacant	

Developers (5)

1. Carl Bankert	(2027)
2. Mark Saville	(2027)
3. Tommy Songer	(2028)

4. Vacant

5. Vacant

Manufacturers (4)

1. Wasyl "Waz" Baszta	(2027)
2. Chris Bloom	(2028)
3. Alan Hubbell	(2028)
4. Mike Tamburello	(2028)

Professional/Trade Organizations (3)

1. Mike Padula	(2027)
2. Noah Humberston	(2027)

3. Vacant

Code Officials (3)

1. James Royer	(2028)
2. Anthony Asciolla	(2028)
3. Joanna Beres	(2027)

General Industry Representative (5)

1. Neal Diehl	(2027)
2. Matthew Hunter	(2028)
3. Dean Hilliard	(2028)
4. Mike Turns	(2028)
5. Jon Kautz	(2026)

Manufactured & Industrialized Housing (3)

1. Adam Eckley	(2027)
2. Mitchell Sklar	(2028)

3. Vacant

IAC Leadership

Chairperson – Tommy Songer Vice-Chairperson – Amy Martino

^{*}Term ends June 30 of year noted in parentheses.